top of page

Friday Introduction: Music Playlist Style


WV Photographers, with the Linger-Hunts

It’s Friday Introductions in the creative world. What better way to get to know us than taking a peek at our go to music? I should preface this by saying that our favorites change from hour to hour, so in no particular order, here is what is on our playlist right now. Enjoy!

WV Photographers, with the Linger-Hunts

Christie’s Choice:

  1. Choose your Battles, Katy Perry

  2. Praise you in this Storm, Casting Crowns

  3. Thinking Out Loud, Ed Sheeran

  4. Love Yourself, Justin Bieber

  5. Can’t Stop the Feeling!, Justin Timberlake

  6. Rose Gold, Pentatonix

  7. Confessions Pt. II, Usher

  8. Out of the Woods, Taylor Swift

  9. Permanent Stain, Backstreet Boys

  10. Church Bells, Carrie Underwood

Wow, there are so many more; I can’t believe I’ve already hit 10. The best part, most of what I am listening to right now all has a pop vibe. Haha.

WV Photographers, with the Linger-hunts

Summer’s Choice:

  1. Me Too, Meghan Trainor

  2. Wild Things, Alessia Cara

  3. Side to Side, Arana Grande

  4. Church Bells, Carrie Underwood

  5. This is What You Came For, Calvin Harris

  6. Lost Boy, Ruth B.

  7. Cheap thrills, Si aft. Sean Paul

  8. I know Places, Taylor Swift

  9. Do my Thang, Miley Cyrus

  10. Love Lockdown, Pentatonix

Okay, so looking at this list I feel like I should explain. Not only am I a photographer, I am also a home healthcare respiratory therapist. This means I am constantly driving around and in my car listening to the radio; therefore, I have such an eclectic taste in music. Sometimes, there are only stations that play country music that will come in—we live in West Virginia.

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
bottom of page